What happens if I check the "Remember me" box when logging in?

Once you check the "Remember me" option, you will be automatically logged in when you open your web browser.

DON'T check this box when you are playing Stardoll on a public computer. To uncheck the Remember me box clear your browser's cache.

Was this information helpful?

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Check our FAQ.
If you cannot find an answer there, you can contact us here.