Can I share accounts with a friend or other members?

Do not share accounts!

Stardoll requires a single individual to take responsibility for the account ownership. If you share your account with someone else then you are taking responsibility for that person's actions as if they were your own.

If you share your account details, all parties can face forfeiting the account and all its contents. Stardoll will not adjudicate disputes over accounts.

If there is no clear ownership because of incorrect or misleading information supplied during the registration process, Stardoll has the right to close the account and all its contents will be forfeited.

Was this information helpful?

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Check our FAQ