How do I close/delete my club?

To close your club, click on "Edit" under the Club details on the upper right side of your club page.
Then click on the "Delete club" button at the bottom of the page and choose OK.

After a Club is closed there is a waiting period of 30 days before you can create a new one. Superstars have to wait only 7 days, regardless of how many clubs they own.

Was this information helpful?

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Check our FAQ.
If you cannot find an answer there, you can contact us here.